Dział Galerii i Wystaw

Kierownik Działu
Sławosz Balcerzak
tel. 22 586 42 19; 606 111 201
s.balcerzak@mik.waw.pl 

Wojciech Bedyński
tel. 22 586 42 16
plastyka@mik.waw.pl

Paulina Czajor
tel. 22 586 42 10; 601 667 098
p.czajor@mik.waw.pl 

Koordynator projektu Galeria Mazowiecka
Romuald Mieczkowski 
tel. 22 586 42 19; 601 670 296
r.mieczkowski@mik.waw.pl

Milena Stryjewska
tel. 22 586 42 19
m.stryjewska@mik.waw.pl

Jan Jurkiewicz
tel. 22 586 42 16
j.jurkiewicz@mik.waw.pl 

Mieczysław Ryniewicz
tel. 22 586 42 29
m.ryniewicz@mik.waw.pl 

Mazowiecki Instytut Kultury

realizacja: estinet.pl