Dział Marketingu i Promocji

p.o. Kierownika Działu

Malwina Rozwadowska
tel. 22 586 42 37; 603 974 466
m.rozwadowska@mik.waw.pl

Julia Bellon
tel. 22 586 42 59
j.bellon@mik.waw.pl

Magdalena Denko
tel. 22 586 42 36601 668 451
m.denko@mik.waw.pl

Marta Elson
tel. 22 586 42 54601 660 281
m.elson@mik.waw.pl

Maciej Pajączkowski
tel. 22 586 42 54, 661 601 690
m.pajaczkowski@mik.waw.pl

Magdalena Ptak, koordynator ds. dostępności
tel./SMS 601 669 44022 586 42 64
m.ptak@mik.waw.pl

Elżbieta Stachyra
tel. 22 586 42 51
e.stachyra@mik.waw.pl

Jacek Zieliński
tel. 22 586 42 20, 601 668 951
j.zielinski@mik.waw.pl

Katarzyna Głodowska
(nieobecna)

Magdalena Marek
(nieobecna)

Graficy
Tomasz Grabowski
t.grabowski@mik.waw.pl

Anna Bochyńska
(nieobecna)

Redaktor, konsultant
Anna Kowalska
tel. 725 668 765 
a.kowalska@mik.waw.pl

Mazowiecki Instytut Kultury

realizacja: estinet.pl