Dział Marketingu i Promocji

Kierownik Działu
Ewa Kacprzak-Krzysik
(nieobecna)

Kontakt dla mediów
Radosław Lubiak
tel. 22 586 42 24; 601 668 875
r.lubiak@mik.waw.pl 

Magdalena Denko
tel. 22 586 42 36; 601 668 451
m.denko@mik.waw.pl

 

Marta Elson
tel. 22 586 42 54, 601 660 281
m.elson@mik.waw.pl

Katarzyna Głodowska
tel. 22 586 42 55, 601 668 670
k.glodowska@mik.waw.pl 

Maciej Pajączkowski
tel. 22 586 42 54
m.pajaczkowski@mik.waw.pl

Magdalena Ptak
tel. 22 586 42 64; 601 669 440
m.ptak@mik.waw.pl

Elżbieta Stachyra
tel. 22 586 42 51
e.stachyra@mik.waw.pl

Jacek Zieliński
tel. 22 586 42 20, 601 668 951
j.zielinski@mik.waw.pl

Magdalena Marek
(nieobecna)

Graficy
Tomasz Grabowski
t.grabowski@mik.waw.pl

Anna Bochyńska
(nieobecna)

Redaktor, konsultant
Anna Kowalska
tel. 725 668 765 
a.kowalska@mik.waw.pl

Mazowiecki Instytut Kultury

realizacja: estinet.pl